Foo Fighters Taking Over Target Field 7/28

Facebooktwittertumblr

Foo Fighters are bringing their Everything or Nothing at All Tour to Target Field on Sunday, July 28, 2024, with special guests Pretenders & L7.

This show (and tour) is in support of their 11th studio album, ‘But Here We Are’. If you haven’t heard this album yet, I highly suggest you check it out. This album hit many “best of 2023” lists for good reason. Singles “Rescued” and “Under You” cemented the band’s tally of more number one hits than any other artist on Rock and Alternative Radio. This album is the first record since their longtime drummer, Taylor Hawkins, tragically passed away in March 2022. It serves as both a beautiful tribute to this fallen musician as well as a reminder that, through thick and thin, Foo Fighters are going nowhere and continue to be at the top of their game.

Select tickets are still available HERE!

U.S. STADIUM DATES 2024

Wednesday, July 17 — New York NY — Citi Field *

Friday, July 19 – New York NY — Citi Field #

Sunday, July 21 – Boston MA — Fenway Park #

Tuesday, July 23 – Hershey PA — Hersheypark Stadium #

Thursday, July 25 – Cincinnati OH — Great American Ballpark *

Sunday, July 28 – Minneapolis MN — Target Field **

Saturday, August 3 – Denver CO — Empower Field at Mile High *

Wednesday, August 7 – San Diego CA — Petco Park $

Friday, August 9 – Los Angeles CA — BMO Stadium #

Sunday, August 11 – Los Angeles CA — BMO Stadium %

Thursday, August 16 – Portland OR — Providence Park Soccer Stadium %

Saturday, August 18 – Seattle WA — T-Mobile Park %

* Pretenders & Mammoth WVH Support

** Pretenders & L7 Support

# The Hives & Amyl and The Sniffers Support

$ The Hives & Alex G Support

% Pretenders & Alex G Support

Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagram